Posts by Lori Mork

Winter hours for Mission Quilting

St. Paul’s Mission Quilting will change its hours for the winter: November 25 Monday 1:00-4:00 November 26 Tuesday 9:00-12:00 December we do not meet January 27 Monday 1:00-4:00 January 28 Tuesday 9:00-12:00 February 24 Monday 1:00-4:00 February 25 Tuesday 9:00-12:00 March 30 Monday 1:00-4:00 March 31 Tuesday 9:00-12:00 April 27 Monday 6:30-8:30 pm April 28…

Read More

Trunk or treat is coming

Thursday, October 31st – 5:00 to 7:00pm | Please join us in parking your car in the north parking lot and fill your trunks with candy as kids from all over the community stop by to trick or treat. Or be sure to make St. Paul’s one of your stops if you plan to take…

Read More

Socktober is here!

It’s time for our annual month-long sock-drive for Pope County Families in Need and the Hearts and Hands Clothing Closet. There is a marked bin near the altar in in the front of the sanctuary designated for donations. Socks, especially new socks, are one of the least donated items of clothing. Cozy socks, dress socks,…

Read More

Confirmation orientation Wednesday, September 11

Parents and confirmation students (7th and 8th Graders) will have a brief orientation on curriculum, requirements, and expectations for this upcoming confirmation year. We will have one of our biggest classes yet and I am excited! See you there!

Read More

God’s Work. Our Hands. Sunday and Rally Day!

Join us for Rally Day during our 9:30 a.m. service to celebrate the youth and youth leaders that provide such an integral part of our mission. “God’s Work. Our Hands. Sunday” is coming Sunday, September 8th. “God’s Work Our Hands Sunday” is a dedicated nation-wide day of service and celebration of who we are as…

Read More